Find Your Yacht

Reviews

"Thank you Ultra Sailing for making this dream of a vacation possible.
The boat was in perfect condition.
Your inside tips for the route were on point.
The staff was 100% professional and very helpful.
See you soon!"
Yannick N.
Oceanis 35.1 "Bela" I 25.7.-1.8.2020
"Many thanks to the Ultra Sailing Team. Best Service ever had! Any time again. Beautiful Croatia!"
Thomas M.
Elba 45 "Princess Valeria" 18.7.-1.8.2020
"Lovely boat! Very friendly people. Ready immediately if necessary."
Kiki W. E.
Oceanis 41 "Islamorada" I 11.7.-25.7.2020
"I had the pleasure of taking a Fountaine Pajot Lucia 40 called Nala for a week on 3 July 2020. The boat was in its second season but presented as new, it had a generator, water maker, air conditioning and all the comforts you would expect on an owner's boat.

It had been well maintained by ultra sailing and was a credit to them, the check-in process where we had arranged for an early 1pm check-in was seamless and friendly, The inspection of the boat and handover was without fuss and shortly after 1 pm we were on our way to our first port of call Viss.

The week sailing went by in a blur we were blessed with uncrowded anchorage's due to the COVID-19 situation and quickly became used to the Mediterranean mooring system which I have not used before.

The checkout process the following Friday was handled well with plenty of assistance at the fuel dock and mooring the boat back in place prior to its inspection and return of deposit.

We left the boat on Saturday morning looking forward to perhaps another week sailing with ultra sail in September. I would highly recommend ultra sale and the team to anyone contemplating a bare boat charter out of Trogir."
David C.
Lucia 40 "Nala" I 4.7.-11.7.2020
"Good morning,

I wanted to congratulate the Ultra Saling staff of the Split base. The professionalism, kindness and availability shown were very high.

Thanks again

Best regards

Alessio"
Alessio T.
Oceanis 41.1 "Luxa" I 4.7.-11.7.2020
"Wir haben vom 20.06.2020 in die Dubrovnik die Pia, eine Oceanis 41.1 von ultra-sailing für eine Woche übernommen.
Das Schiff war nicht nur technisch und optisch einwandfrei, sondern auch perfekt sauber. Das empfand sogar meine Frau so und das will etwas heißen!
Zusätzlich wurden auch alle Corona-Regeln eingehalten, was uns sehr gefreut hat.
Die Betreuung seitens aller Mitarbeiter der Basis war freundlich und kompetent. Sowohl Übergabe und Rückgabe wurden ordnungsgemäß und fair abgewickelt.
In Summe: alles perfekt!!! In dieser Form bei unseren vielen Chartertörns noch nicht erlebt.
Wir wünschen dem Team alles Gute in diesen besonderen Zeiten und die Kundenanzahl die es verdient hat!! Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder.

Viele Grüße
Roland Winter und seine Damencrew"
Roland W.
Oceanis 41.1 "PIA" I 20.6.-27.6.2020
"Perfect team and unbelievable great service!
Never saw better charting company then Ultra Sailing.
Recommend to everyone who loves to sail and enjoy beautiful nature?"
Victoria C.
Helia 44 "Helia" I 20.6.-27.6.2020
"My family and I went for 2 week trip through middle and south Mediterranean sea (Croatian part). We booked oceanis 35 and were astoned with how much space it provided for 5 of us (3 adults and 2 kids). It was great experience. Ultra made sure that whole booking process and trip passed in great, fun and easy way. And best part of all was that beautiful nature bays and harbours were not crowded so we could see Mediterranean nature in full glory."
Bruno R.
Oceanis 35 "Gaston" I 20.6.-4.7.2020
"Hallo,

ich war letzte Woche mit der LUXA bei ihnen unterwegs.
Ich möchte mich nochmals bei ihnen und dem Team in Trogir bedanken.
Der Service war hervorragend, sie sind in ALLEN sehr zuverlässig, nahezu perfekt.

das Schiff Super !!!!!!

und alle waren sehr nett und zuvorkommend.
Dankeschön für den schönen Törn

Gerne wieder !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Helmut W.
Oceanis 41.1 "Luxa" I 14.9.-21.9.2019
"Una experiencia única!

La verdad que la experiencia fue espectacular. Todo salio muy bien y fue muy simple todo el proceso.
El barco estaba en excelentes condiciones y todo el personal que estuvo involucrado desde la reserva hasta la operacion en puerto fue de primera clase.
Croacia un destino inigualable

- Welcome : 5/5 (Excellent)
- Boat : 5/5 (Excellent)
- Quality/Price : 5/5 (Excellent)
- Destination : 5/5 (Excellent)"
Martin V.
Oceanis 50-Family "Vittoria" I 7.9.-14.9.2019
Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. More...