Find Your Yacht




Booking & reception Ultra sailing


Marijablaskovic
Marija Blašković Booking manager & Reception - TrogirE-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578      

Mobile: +385 98 488 668
 
 
 
ultrasailing
Marin KalinićBooking & Reception - TrogirE-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578     
Mobile: + 385 97 793 4872 
 
 
tatjana small
Tatjana Celić Booking E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090     

Mobile: + 385 98 792 578
 
ljiljana
Ljiljana Mašković Sailing school Booking  - Split E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
 
Mobile: +385 98 488 668
 
 
franjica-ruskovic
Franica Rusković Booking & reception - DubrovnikE-mail:  dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090      

Mobile: +385 99 316 1484
 
 
 
inga tomasevic
Inga TomaševićBooking financial manager & FounderE-mail:  inga@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578      
Fax:+385 21 398 515
Mobile: +385 98 294 635
 
 
 
 

Yacht sale & spare parts


ultrasailing
Michael BotićBeneteau & FP -sale E-mail: michael@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980      

Mobile: +385 
 
 
 
 
hrvoje-modric
Hrvoje ModricSecond hand boats & FP catamarans- saleE-mail: hrvoje@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980     

Mobile: + 385 98 921 2573
 
tonci-dragicevic
Tonći DragičevićBeneteau-sale & Aftersales E-mail: sales@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980
 
Mobile: +385 98 981 3464
 
 
 
slaven-vidan
Slaven VidanAftersales  & Fleet manager-SplitE-mail:  slaven@ltra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578      
Mobile: +385 98 992 6339
 
 
 
 
 

Sailing School instructors


Enia Nincevic 2
Enia NinčevićInstructor E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578


 
ultrasailing
Marko MađarevićInstructor E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
 
 
 
ultrasailing        Toni Bušić
Instructor/skipper E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax:
Tonci Dogas 3-min
Tonči Đogaš Instructor / Seascape sale E-mail: seascape@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578

 
 
 
ultrasailing
Pero Barić Instructor/skipper E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578


 
ultrasailing
Luka Radelić Instructor / skipper  E-mail: school@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578


 
 
 
 
 

Ultra sailing Skipper's 


RatkoTomic
Ratko TomićSkipperE-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578      


 
 
 
Vlajcevic Ante
Ante VlajčevićSkipper - catamaran Saba 50 E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578     
Mobile: + 385 95 5788 416
 
 
ultrasailing
Ante Rnjak Skipper - catamaran Saona 47 E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578     

Mobile: + 385  
 
 
 

ultrasailing
Rikardo BlaškovićSkipper E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578     

Mobile: + 385 
 
 
 

Yacht Charter Base Trogir

 


Tadija senjanin 2-min

Tadija SenjaninUltra's charter fleet managerE-mail: tadija@ultra-sailing.hr
Mobile: +385 98 294 634
 
 
stefica-kakic
Štefica Kakić Yacht inventory E-mail: shop@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21

Mobile: +385 99 813 9569
 
Ante 2-min
Ante Plejić Technician & Mechanic E-mail: trogir@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21

 
 
Stipe Bulii 2-min
Stipe Buličić Technician & Yanmar spare parts E-mail: trogir-service@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21
Mob: +385 98 987 4609
 
 
Vinko Milovac 2-min
Vinko Milovac Technician & Trogir's fleet manager E-mail: vinko@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21
Mob: +385 95 823 8986 
 
 
toni-miletic
Toni MiletićTehnicianE-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578      


 
 
 
ultrasailing
Marin LišićTehnicianE-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578     
 
 
 
ultrasailing
Ante BoticaTehnicianE-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090     
 
 
 

Yacht Charter Base Split


Ivan Mokatelo-min
Ivan MoškateloTehnician E-mail: slaven@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578

 
Drazen-Mandic
Dražen Mandić Tehnician & Wood E-mail: service@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578

 

ultrasailing

Ivana BuljanYacht Inventory E-mail: booking@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578
Fax: +385 21 398 515
Mobile: +385 99 734 2213

 

 

P7200087-min

Goran BokoTechnician & Mechanic E-mail: service@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 578

 

 

  

Yacht Charter Base Dubrovnik


 
maja
Franica Rusković Yacht Inventory & Reception E-mail: dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090

Mobile: +385 98 699 416
 
 
 
ultrasailing     Josip Džamonja

Tehnician
E-mail: dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 452 090     
 
 
 
ultrasailing
Franjo MijićTehnicianE-mail: dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 452 090
 
 
Pero Mati-min
       Pero Matić
Dubrovnik's fleet manager E-mail: dubrovnik@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 20 452 090
Mobile:+385 98 294 635

 

Financial


adela-vican
Adela Vican Accounting Manager E-mail: adela@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 629
Fax: +385 21 314 588
 
 
maja
Kristina Kostović Accounting E-mail: kristina@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 629
Fax: +385 21 314 588
 

CEO


 

 
emil-tomasevic
Emil Tomašević Chief Executive E-mail: emil@ultra-sailing.hr
Phone: +385 21 398 980
Fax: +385 21 314 588

 
 
 

 

 

Early Booking!

Special offer with early booking discount until 31.01.2019 for Season 2019! Contact us!

We use cookies to give you the best online experience. By using our website you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy. More...